Once you log into Springring as a Teacher, the portal becomes your own, private channel of communication. You can access your Teacher profile, customize, and set your preferences through Settings.
You can upload a personal photo by clicking on . You also have the option to edit your information such as email and phone number (these will not be shared with Parents or Students). You also have the ability to set your Quiet Hours and mark when you are unavailable to chat.